Editing Profiles
Jump to navigation
Jump to search
The edit can be undone.
Please check the comparison below to verify that this is what you want to do, and then publish the changes below to finish undoing the edit.
| Latest revision | Your text | ||
| Line 1: | Line 1: | ||
{{WIP}} | {{WIP}} | ||
[[File:Profile.png|thumb|right]] | [[File:Profile.png|thumb|right]]{{#setmainimage:Profile.png|quiet}} | ||
'''Profiles''' are a feature present for all registered [[Geometry Dash]] Users. Profiles were introduced in [[Update 1.9]]. | '''Profiles''' are a feature present for all registered [[Geometry Dash]] Users. Profiles were introduced in [[Update 1.9]]. | ||
| Line 7: | Line 7: | ||
*Stars | *Stars | ||
*Moons | *Moons | ||
*Diamonds (visible by clicking the | *Diamonds (visible by clicking the grey (!) next to the player's username) | ||
*Secret Coins | *Secret Coins | ||
*User Coins | *User Coins | ||
| Line 20: | Line 20: | ||
==Messages== | ==Messages== | ||
Messages are a feature accessible via the mail button for all registered players. Players can send and reply to messages with a maximum of 200 characters alongside a 30-character subject. Receiving a message updates a user's profile with a red notification on their message button, showing the number of updates alongside the total number of unread messages. The message button will disappear on other players' profiles if they have turned it off or blocked the viewing user. Players may also view a list of their sent messages via a | Messages are a feature accessible via the mail button for all registered players. Players can send and reply to messages with a maximum of 200 characters alongside a 30-character subject. Receiving a message updates a user's profile with a red notification on their message button, showing the number of updates alongside the total number of unread messages. The message button will disappear on other players' profiles if they have turned it off or blocked the viewing user. Players may also view a list of their sent messages via a grey button at the top left of the messages tab. A maximum of 400 sent messages can be saved. | ||
==Friends== | ==Friends== | ||